Rang Impliqués Date Unités
1 NashBraga & Bostreet & archi... VS Dark_Vador Tue 28 Mar 23:46:42 ~ 73.673 S
2 Dark_Vador VS Durotan Sun 05 Mar 12:05:25 ~ 31.937 S
3 Dark_Vador VS Durotan Sun 05 Mar 12:19:54 ~ 14.599 S
4 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Tue 28 Mar 18:31:14 ~ 9.123 S
5 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Thu 09 Mar 09:44:03 ~ 2.194 S
6 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Sat 18 Mar 02:05:12 ~ 1.522 S
7 magic of chaos VS bip-bip84 Sat 11 Mar 15:22:02 ~ 1.197 S
8 Dark_Vador VS ZhuTo Thu 02 Mar 22:52:05 ~ 714 S
9 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Tue 21 Mar 00:59:57 ~ 677 S
10 NashBraga VS Darth Maul Sun 19 Mar 12:47:29 ~ 429 S
11 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Sat 18 Mar 02:30:28 ~ 395 S
12 Dark_Vador VS ZhuTo Wed 01 Mar 12:05:10 ~ 349 S
13 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Sat 18 Mar 15:06:25 ~ 185 S
14 Dark_Vador VS ZhuTo Wed 01 Mar 12:35:09 ~ 177 S
15 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Thu 02 Mar 05:21:09 ~ 155 S
16 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Thu 02 Mar 05:35:39 ~ 135 S
17 magic of chaos VS Bostreet Thu 09 Mar 09:11:22 ~ 132 S
18 Dark_Vador VS ZhuTo Wed 01 Mar 12:54:37 ~ 107 S
19 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Wed 08 Mar 05:20:26 ~ 98 S
20 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Tue 07 Mar 18:39:44 ~ 97 S
21 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Tue 07 Mar 12:43:04 ~ 97 S
22 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Tue 14 Mar 09:17:39 ~ 83 S
23 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Thu 09 Mar 10:00:21 ~ 77 S
24 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Mon 27 Mar 15:25:00 ~ 72 S
25 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Tue 07 Mar 18:56:12 ~ 72 S
26 rozanik VS naboun Wed 29 Mar 16:39:20 ~ 61 S
27 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Tue 28 Mar 03:51:09 ~ 51 S
28 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Tue 14 Mar 09:31:06 ~ 43 S
29 NashBraga VS Urdyx Tue 28 Mar 15:48:07 ~ 35 S
30 rozanik VS Skauzz Tue 14 Mar 16:11:26 ~ 26 S
31 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 02:56:45 ~ 25 S
32 Dark_Vador VS NashBraga Wed 22 Feb 06:55:24 ~ 25 S
33 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Fri 10 Mar 16:52:17 ~ 22 S
34 Durotan VS Dark_Vador Tue 07 Feb 19:11:46 ~ 21 S
35 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Tue 14 Mar 09:43:44 ~ 21 S
36 Bostreet VS Darth Maul Wed 01 Mar 20:56:02 ~ 21 S
37 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 10:51:51 ~ 16 S
38 rozanik VS Pegasso Tue 28 Mar 05:29:56 ~ 15 S
39 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Fri 10 Mar 01:16:50 ~ 15 S
40 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Sun 19 Mar 01:52:20 ~ 15 S
41 Dark_Vador VS bip-bip84 Fri 10 Feb 16:47:39 ~ 13 S
42 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 12:28:45 ~ 11 S
43 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Fri 10 Mar 02:02:48 ~ 11 S
44 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Sun 19 Mar 02:05:53 ~ 10 S
45 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Fri 10 Mar 00:00:36 ~ 8 S
46 Dark_Vador VS bip-bip84 Thu 23 Feb 12:37:23 ~ 8 S
47 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Fri 10 Feb 18:24:49 ~ 8 S
48 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 13:54:45 ~ 8 S
49 Dark_Vador VS Sarakmento Wed 08 Feb 07:05:13 ~ 7 S
50 Darth Maul VS DarkSidius Sat 25 Mar 15:07:43 ~ 7 S
51 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 13:55:05 ~ 6 S
52 Dark_Vador VS bip-bip84 Mon 13 Feb 19:44:29 ~ 5 S
53 Darth Maul VS DarkSidius Sun 26 Mar 04:45:06 ~ 5 S
54 rozanik VS schwarzy47 Mon 13 Mar 17:59:22 ~ 5 S
55 madoff VS SoJu Mon 27 Mar 02:42:24 ~ 5 S
56 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Tue 21 Feb 05:21:12 ~ 4 S
57 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 15:08:29 ~ 4 S
58 Darth Maul VS Urdyx Thu 16 Mar 11:30:47 ~ 3 S
59 Darth Maul VS Pulcil Tue 28 Feb 01:14:25 ~ 3 S
60 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Tue 21 Feb 05:35:58 ~ 3 S
61 Dark_Vador VS Sarakmento Fri 10 Feb 21:52:54 ~ 3 S
62 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 15:08:58 ~ 3 S
63 Bostreet VS Lerevenant Sat 11 Mar 20:56:21 ~ 2 S
64 rozanik VS balance13 Sun 05 Mar 13:59:31 ~ 2 S
65 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Wed 29 Mar 18:40:02 ~ 2 S
66 rozanik VS Pegasso Tue 28 Mar 11:04:01 ~ 2 S
67 madoff VS Skauzz Sat 11 Mar 02:27:45 ~ 2 S
68 Darth Maul VS Pulcil Tue 28 Feb 11:10:31 ~ 2 S
69 rozanik VS Pegasso Tue 28 Mar 08:10:35 ~ 2 S
70 NashBraga VS archi... Mon 13 Mar 15:42:14 ~ 1 S
71 rozanik VS Pegasso Tue 28 Mar 14:59:38 ~ 1 S
72 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Thu 30 Mar 09:58:00 ~ 1 S
73 rozanik VS schwarzy47 Sat 18 Mar 09:52:46 ~ 1 S
74 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Fri 03 Mar 01:42:23 ~ 965.146 Q+
75 magic of chaos VS Urdyx Thu 30 Mar 09:58:21 ~ 935.137 Q+
76 rozanik VS schwarzy47 Sat 18 Mar 10:36:13 ~ 903.753 Q+
77 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Fri 10 Feb 18:39:41 ~ 866.052 Q+
78 madoff VS Skauzz Sat 11 Mar 03:05:33 ~ 857.485 Q+
79 Bostreet VS Darth Maul Thu 23 Feb 21:29:28 ~ 687.500 Q+
80 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Thu 09 Feb 05:42:27 ~ 644.993 Q+
81 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Fri 10 Feb 19:14:33 ~ 611.317 Q+
82 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Mon 20 Feb 13:39:33 ~ 537.666 Q+
83 Bostreet VS GoldRoger Sun 12 Feb 23:02:50 ~ 531.659 Q+
84 magic of chaos VS Bostreet Tue 14 Feb 05:36:13 ~ 479.421 Q+
85 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Sat 11 Mar 08:38:45 ~ 472.921 Q+
86 madoff VS Skauzz Sat 11 Mar 03:38:13 ~ 466.720 Q+
87 magic of chaos VS SoJu Tue 07 Feb 08:28:29 ~ 449.893 Q+
88 magic of chaos VS ZhuTo Thu 09 Feb 05:58:23 ~ 429.204 Q+
89 rozanik VS Pegasso Tue 28 Mar 07:41:51 ~ 408.307 Q+
90 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Sun 19 Feb 18:38:49 ~ 380.080 Q+
91 rozanik VS Pegasso Tue 28 Mar 08:11:43 ~ 371.805 Q+
92 magic of chaos VS Hawkeye Sat 25 Feb 09:13:22 ~ 371.764 Q+
93 Bostreet VS DarkSidius Sat 11 Mar 08:51:49 ~ 331.045 Q+
94 magic of chaos VS Bostreet & Durotan Fri 03 Feb 11:29:03 ~ 320.842 Q+
95 madoff VS Skauzz Sat 11 Mar 04:15:27 ~ 309.402 Q+
96 madoff VS SoJu Mon 27 Mar 02:56:30 ~ 247.274 Q+
97 Dark_Vador VS NashBraga & Durotan Fri 03 Feb 07:00:17 ~ 232.521 Q+
98 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Wed 08 Feb 05:33:15 ~ 224.315 Q+
99 madoff VS Skauzz Sat 11 Mar 04:51:37 ~ 216.582 Q+
100 rozanik VS Pegasso Tue 28 Mar 14:14:45 ~ 208.942 Q+
Légende : -Gagnant--Perdant-