Rang Impliqués Date Unités
1 Omega VS relentless Mon 13 Nov 22:52:55 ~ 253 N
2 NashBraga VS motor winsor Sun 22 Oct 03:01:12 ~ 190 N
3 NashBraga VS motor winsor Sun 22 Oct 03:28:28 ~ 106 N
4 Omega VS Georgia Mon 13 Nov 13:54:22 ~ 88 N
5 Omega VS Georgia Thu 16 Nov 22:05:42 ~ 35 N
6 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 04 Nov 16:48:21 ~ 34 N
7 Omega VS Georgia Wed 15 Nov 07:32:00 ~ 31 N
8 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 28 Oct 08:40:57 ~ 25 N
9 NashBraga VS relentless Tue 10 Oct 03:58:04 ~ 18 N
10 Omega VS rozanik Sat 04 Nov 15:48:53 ~ 17 N
11 relentless VS Omega Tue 07 Nov 02:41:03 ~ 15 N
12 NashBraga VS magic of chaos Sun 22 Oct 00:57:20 ~ 14 N
13 NashBraga VS magic of chaos Sun 22 Oct 01:30:32 ~ 10 N
14 NashBraga VS magic of chaos Sun 22 Oct 02:01:31 ~ 6 N
15 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sun 12 Nov 08:23:55 ~ 4 N
16 relentless VS Omega Mon 06 Nov 04:32:05 ~ 4 N
17 NashBraga VS magic of chaos Sun 22 Oct 02:35:05 ~ 3 N
18 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sun 12 Nov 08:27:57 ~ 3 N
19 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sun 29 Oct 08:25:49 ~ 3 N
20 Omega VS relentless Mon 13 Nov 23:18:42 ~ 3 N
21 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Tue 07 Nov 13:47:33 ~ 2 N
22 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Tue 07 Nov 14:06:31 ~ 1 N
23 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 28 Oct 11:56:01 ~ 1 N
24 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Fri 03 Nov 08:26:57 ~ 1 N
25 relentless VS DarkSidius Mon 16 Oct 16:27:27 ~ 1 N
26 relentless VS DarkSidius Sat 14 Oct 16:07:12 ~ 1 N
27 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 28 Oct 11:57:23 ~ 870.643 O
28 relentless VS DarkSidius Tue 17 Oct 00:13:08 ~ 841.121 O
29 rozanik VS dad Tue 14 Nov 12:48:23 ~ 708.143 O
30 Omega VS Georgia Mon 13 Nov 14:43:56 ~ 618.607 O
31 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 28 Oct 12:11:17 ~ 609.450 O
32 Omega VS Georgia Wed 15 Nov 18:50:16 ~ 547.235 O
33 Omega VS Georgia Wed 15 Nov 07:26:21 ~ 547.096 O
34 Omega VS Georgia Mon 13 Nov 14:14:38 ~ 487.438 O
35 rozanik VS dad Tue 14 Nov 13:01:02 ~ 447.443 O
36 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 09 Oct 04:38:15 ~ 440.966 O
37 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 28 Oct 12:12:01 ~ 426.615 O
38 rozanik VS robert62100 Sun 05 Nov 10:38:36 ~ 407.515 O
39 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Thu 26 Oct 16:24:56 ~ 393.545 O
40 relentless VS magic of chaos & Omega Fri 22 Sep 18:47:05 ~ 369.693 O
41 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Fri 03 Nov 08:34:21 ~ 298.631 O
42 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sun 12 Nov 08:29:24 ~ 295.657 O
43 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Thu 26 Oct 16:26:24 ~ 275.481 O
44 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 09 Oct 05:08:47 ~ 268.680 O
45 rozanik VS robert62100 Sun 05 Nov 10:57:23 ~ 266.061 O
46 rozanik VS dad Tue 14 Nov 16:01:38 ~ 265.806 O
47 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 09 Oct 19:27:59 ~ 206.932 O
48 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Thu 26 Oct 16:43:15 ~ 192.837 O
49 rozanik VS robert62100 Sun 05 Nov 11:11:14 ~ 170.971 O
50 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 04 Nov 16:50:28 ~ 146.329 O
51 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 09 Oct 19:47:58 ~ 135.451 O
52 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Thu 26 Oct 16:45:37 ~ 134.986 O
53 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 19:30:44 ~ 127.935 O
54 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Sat 04 Nov 16:58:41 ~ 102.430 O
55 Omega VS rozanik Sat 04 Nov 16:12:18 ~ 53.288 O
56 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 09 Oct 20:41:18 ~ 44.468 O
57 Anarchi... VS Georgia Tue 14 Nov 20:25:03 ~ 39.976 O
58 relentless VS Omega Wed 27 Sep 05:51:18 ~ 34.952 O
59 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sun 08 Oct 07:36:04 ~ 26.988 O
60 rozanik VS robert62100 Wed 01 Nov 12:50:08 ~ 25.818 O
61 relentless VS Omega Thu 28 Sep 01:43:32 ~ 25.330 O
62 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 13:24:15 ~ 15.349 O
63 relentless VS Omega Thu 28 Sep 02:08:31 ~ 13.544 O
64 relentless VS Omega Thu 28 Sep 19:19:51 ~ 11.377 O
65 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 18:39:09 ~ 8.422 O
66 rozanik VS robert62100 Wed 25 Oct 10:12:23 ~ 8.209 O
67 relentless VS Omega Thu 28 Sep 19:37:50 ~ 7.964 O
68 relentless VS DarkSidius Sat 23 Sep 02:44:42 ~ 7.651 O
69 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 12:22:30 ~ 6.925 O
70 relentless VS DarkSidius Tue 26 Sep 18:26:32 ~ 6.079 O
71 relentless VS DarkSidius Thu 28 Sep 17:44:40 ~ 4.515 O
72 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 24 Sep 03:09:14 ~ 4.484 O
73 relentless VS DarkSidius Sat 23 Sep 03:06:34 ~ 4.370 O
74 NashBraga VS DarkSidius Sun 27 Aug 04:09:21 ~ 4.324 O
75 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 12:49:15 ~ 4.062 O
76 rozanik VS robert62100 Wed 25 Oct 17:10:05 ~ 3.784 O
77 rozanik VS robert62100 Wed 25 Oct 09:07:05 ~ 3.735 O
78 NashBraga VS relentless Tue 10 Oct 04:53:48 ~ 3.423 O
79 relentless VS Darth Maul Fri 15 Sep 12:59:55 ~ 3.161 O
80 relentless VS DarkSidius Thu 28 Sep 18:06:19 ~ 3.161 O
81 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 24 Sep 03:42:59 ~ 3.094 O
82 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sun 24 Sep 13:48:15 ~ 3.036 O
83 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 12:02:13 ~ 2.998 O
84 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 02 Oct 04:30:46 ~ 2.956 O
85 rozanik VS robert62100 Wed 25 Oct 08:38:35 ~ 2.953 O
86 NashBraga VS relentless Tue 10 Oct 03:15:47 ~ 2.796 O
87 rozanik VS Omega Sun 24 Sep 09:52:05 ~ 2.660 O
88 magic of chaos VS NashBraga Mon 30 Oct 10:12:39 ~ 2.233 O
89 relentless VS DarkSidius Thu 28 Sep 18:25:46 ~ 2.212 O
90 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 02 Oct 12:11:14 ~ 2.061 O
91 Ping VS custom38 Sat 14 Oct 00:25:17 ~ 1.950 O
92 relentless VS archi... Fri 15 Sep 18:51:48 ~ 1.850 O
93 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 18:53:29 ~ 1.829 O
94 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 14:00:31 ~ 1.558 O
95 relentless VS DarkSidius Thu 28 Sep 18:50:12 ~ 1.549 O
96 Omega VS Requin Wed 20 Sep 07:21:46 ~ 1.537 O
97 relentless VS NashBraga Mon 09 Oct 12:21:14 ~ 1.443 O
98 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 19:13:53 ~ 1.261 O
99 relentless VS archi... Fri 15 Sep 20:42:16 ~ 1.064 O
100 Omega VS Tornix Sat 28 Oct 17:17:45 ~ 990 O
Légende : -Gagnant--Perdant-