Rang Impliqués Date Unités
1 magic of chaos VS Xertum Fri 24 Aug 21:53:28 ~ 3,64 E+91
2 CastorTroy VS Tokit Tue 04 Sep 13:32:08 ~ 7,90 E+90
3 CastorTroy VS Tokit Fri 07 Sep 07:20:47 ~ 6,96 E+90
4 magic of chaos VS Xertum Sun 19 Aug 07:45:13 ~ 3,82 E+90
5 magic of chaos VS Xertum Wed 15 Aug 18:53:04 ~ 1,94 E+90
6 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:22:38 ~ 1,61 E+90
7 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:36:53 ~ 1,12 E+90
8 magic of chaos VS Xertum Wed 15 Aug 18:28:12 ~ 9,10 E+89
9 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:52:55 ~ 8,59 E+89
10 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 04:07:36 ~ 7,89 E+89
11 CastorTroy VS Tokit Tue 04 Sep 14:08:09 ~ 1,06 E+89
12 rozanik VS custom38 Fri 31 Aug 06:54:17 ~ 6,12 E+88
13 magic of chaos VS custom38 Mon 30 Jul 19:46:11 ~ 3,21 E+88
14 rozanik VS custom38 Mon 20 Aug 17:56:39 ~ 2,44 E+88
15 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Thu 26 Jul 19:46:59 ~ 1,21 E+88
16 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:22:34 ~ 1,20 E+88
17 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 19:58:08 ~ 9,63 E+87
18 rozanik VS robert62100 Fri 24 Aug 09:07:55 ~ 9,57 E+87
19 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sat 25 Aug 09:11:45 ~ 9,27 E+87
20 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 01:51:14 ~ 5,81 E+87
21 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 22 Jul 08:26:56 ~ 5,29 E+87
22 rozanik VS custom38 Fri 31 Aug 07:13:18 ~ 5,00 E+87
23 CastorTroy VS robert62100 Mon 27 Aug 13:09:30 ~ 4,89 E+87
24 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 22 Jul 11:47:47 ~ 4,49 E+87
25 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:05:19 ~ 4,06 E+87
26 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 20:17:32 ~ 3,56 E+87
27 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Tue 24 Jul 09:41:16 ~ 3,33 E+87
28 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:14:07 ~ 2,84 E+87
29 magic of chaos VS Tokit Fri 27 Jul 16:46:56 ~ 2,34 E+87
30 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Tue 24 Jul 10:26:45 ~ 2,16 E+87
31 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:26:23 ~ 1,99 E+87
32 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Tue 24 Jul 19:02:22 ~ 1,68 E+87
33 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:35:49 ~ 1,39 E+87
34 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 12:43:18 ~ 1,14 E+87
35 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 05 Aug 18:05:00 ~ 7,37 E+86
36 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 12:51:58 ~ 6,83 E+86
37 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 05 Aug 18:31:03 ~ 5,34 E+86
38 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 13:01:38 ~ 4,78 E+86
39 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 20:38:12 ~ 3,82 E+86
40 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Fri 06 Jul 19:01:49 ~ 3,40 E+86
41 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 13:10:56 ~ 3,35 E+86
42 magic of chaos VS Tokit Fri 27 Jul 12:07:39 ~ 3,03 E+86
43 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 13:19:41 ~ 2,34 E+86
44 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 21:43:52 ~ 1,80 E+86
45 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sat 08 Sep 16:45:36 ~ 1,64 E+86
46 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sat 08 Sep 16:53:16 ~ 1,14 E+86
47 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Fri 06 Jul 19:20:25 ~ 1,11 E+86
48 magic of chaos VS Tokit Fri 27 Jul 10:06:27 ~ 9,00 E+85
49 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Fri 06 Jul 20:50:41 ~ 8,35 E+85
50 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 12:59:14 ~ 8,04 E+85
51 rozanik VS dad Sat 21 Jul 04:49:11 ~ 6,00 E+85
52 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 13:00:07 ~ 5,63 E+85
53 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 13:31:43 ~ 3,94 E+85
54 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 14:48:40 ~ 2,75 E+85
55 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 30 Jun 20:23:46 ~ 2,38 E+85
56 rozanik VS custom38 Mon 20 Aug 18:13:09 ~ 2,06 E+85
57 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 14:50:34 ~ 1,93 E+85
58 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 16:46:33 ~ 1,35 E+85
59 rozanik VS dad Sat 21 Jul 06:04:14 ~ 1,17 E+85
60 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Fri 06 Jul 19:39:36 ~ 1,07 E+85
61 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 16:56:43 ~ 9,46 E+84
62 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 17:16:21 ~ 6,62 E+84
63 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 06:26:40 ~ 4,63 E+84
64 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 06:27:07 ~ 3,24 E+84
65 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 06:28:14 ~ 2,27 E+84
66 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 18:50:56 ~ 1,59 E+84
67 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 20:44:29 ~ 1,59 E+84
68 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 19:10:03 ~ 1,14 E+84
69 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 20:44:52 ~ 1,11 E+84
70 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 20:45:16 ~ 7,79 E+83
71 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 22:52:31 ~ 5,45 E+83
72 Omega VS Ping Thu 06 Sep 21:05:53 ~ 4,34 E+83
73 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 22:52:56 ~ 3,81 E+83
74 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Fri 14 Sep 22:53:16 ~ 2,67 E+83
75 Omega VS Ping Thu 06 Sep 06:04:34 ~ 2,57 E+83
76 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sat 15 Sep 07:36:59 ~ 1,87 E+83
77 CastorTroy VS Korubii Sun 19 Aug 02:26:11 ~ 1,56 E+83
78 magic of chaos VS Tokit Sun 05 Aug 19:43:41 ~ 1,46 E+83
79 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sat 15 Sep 07:37:21 ~ 1,31 E+83
80 Omega VS ZhuTo Wed 06 Jun 19:23:11 ~ 1,26 E+83
81 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sat 15 Sep 07:37:44 ~ 9,17 E+82
82 CastorTroy VS Korubii Sun 19 Aug 02:55:15 ~ 8,03 E+82
83 Omega VS Ping Thu 06 Sep 06:18:22 ~ 6,54 E+82
84 Anarchi... VS Tokit Sat 05 May 07:05:44 ~ 6,42 E+82
85 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 16 Sep 09:06:03 ~ 6,41 E+82
86 Omega VS Ping Sat 08 Sep 23:10:27 ~ 5,76 E+82
87 Omega VS Ping Mon 10 Sep 22:16:52 ~ 5,47 E+82
88 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 16 Sep 09:06:27 ~ 4,49 E+82
89 Ping VS ree Fri 24 Aug 12:02:14 ~ 4,46 E+82
90 Omega VS Ping Wed 12 Sep 07:09:02 ~ 3,96 E+82
91 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 16 Sep 09:06:52 ~ 3,14 E+82
92 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 16 Sep 17:58:47 ~ 2,20 E+82
93 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 16 Sep 17:59:11 ~ 1,54 E+82
94 magic of chaos VS barakus Sun 05 Aug 19:35:36 ~ 1,30 E+82
95 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 16 Sep 17:59:32 ~ 1,07 E+82
96 Dudu VS ZhuTo Wed 06 Jun 19:55:11 ~ 7,59 E+81
97 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Mon 17 Sep 19:35:02 ~ 7,55 E+81
98 Dudu VS ZhuTo Wed 06 Jun 19:55:43 ~ 5,31 E+81
99 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Mon 17 Sep 19:35:23 ~ 5,28 E+81
100 CastorTroy VS Korubii Sun 19 Aug 01:20:02 ~ 4,71 E+81
Légende : -Gagnant--Perdant-