Rang Impliqués Date Unités
1 Dudu VS CastorTroy Mon 19 Nov 07:59:30 ~ 1,44 E+98
2 Dudu VS CastorTroy Tue 13 Nov 16:57:23 ~ 4,28 E+97
3 magic of chaos VS CastorTroy Sun 07 Oct 13:19:01 ~ 3,74 E+94
4 rozanik VS Trojan Fri 14 Dec 12:51:34 ~ 3,60 E+94
5 magic of chaos VS CastorTroy Wed 03 Oct 21:29:07 ~ 3,04 E+94
6 CastorTroy VS Tokit Fri 19 Oct 03:08:51 ~ 1,20 E+94
7 rozanik VS Riddick Tue 27 Nov 19:04:07 ~ 3,59 E+93
8 magic of chaos VS CastorTroy Wed 03 Oct 21:42:08 ~ 2,57 E+93
9 rozanik VS Riddick Tue 27 Nov 19:32:23 ~ 2,28 E+93
10 rozanik VS Riddick Wed 28 Nov 20:01:29 ~ 1,60 E+93
11 rozanik VS Riddick Tue 27 Nov 20:01:31 ~ 1,18 E+93
12 rozanik VS Riddick Wed 28 Nov 05:36:47 ~ 9,65 E+92
13 rozanik VS Riddick Wed 28 Nov 06:02:39 ~ 5,71 E+92
14 rozanik VS Riddick Wed 28 Nov 19:34:57 ~ 3,90 E+92
15 rozanik VS Riddick Mon 15 Oct 18:58:15 ~ 7,35 E+91
16 rozanik VS Riddick Mon 15 Oct 12:43:47 ~ 7,01 E+91
17 rozanik VS Riddick Mon 15 Oct 16:37:05 ~ 5,94 E+91
18 rozanik VS Riddick Mon 15 Oct 19:29:56 ~ 4,43 E+91
19 magic of chaos VS Xertum Fri 24 Aug 21:53:28 ~ 3,64 E+91
20 magic of chaos VS CastorTroy Sun 07 Oct 12:41:52 ~ 1,18 E+91
21 Omega VS mad Sun 07 Oct 12:28:13 ~ 9,78 E+90
22 CastorTroy VS Tokit Tue 04 Sep 13:32:08 ~ 7,90 E+90
23 CastorTroy VS Tokit Fri 07 Sep 07:20:47 ~ 6,96 E+90
24 magic of chaos VS Xertum Sun 19 Aug 07:45:13 ~ 3,82 E+90
25 magic of chaos VS CastorTroy Sun 07 Oct 12:26:14 ~ 2,50 E+90
26 magic of chaos VS Xertum Wed 15 Aug 18:53:04 ~ 1,94 E+90
27 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:22:38 ~ 1,61 E+90
28 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:36:53 ~ 1,12 E+90
29 magic of chaos VS Xertum Wed 15 Aug 18:28:12 ~ 9,10 E+89
30 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:52:55 ~ 8,59 E+89
31 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 04:07:36 ~ 7,89 E+89
32 Omega VS mad Sun 07 Oct 13:08:13 ~ 5,97 E+89
33 Omega VS mad Sun 07 Oct 13:08:24 ~ 4,18 E+89
34 rozanik VS Riddick Mon 15 Oct 16:37:55 ~ 3,08 E+89
35 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:08:54 ~ 1,95 E+89
36 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:09:10 ~ 1,36 E+89
37 CastorTroy VS Tokit Tue 04 Sep 14:08:09 ~ 1,06 E+89
38 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:27:04 ~ 9,58 E+88
39 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:27:15 ~ 6,70 E+88
40 rozanik VS custom38 Fri 31 Aug 06:54:17 ~ 6,12 E+88
41 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:41:46 ~ 4,69 E+88
42 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:42:03 ~ 3,28 E+88
43 magic of chaos VS custom38 Mon 30 Jul 19:46:11 ~ 3,21 E+88
44 rozanik VS custom38 Mon 20 Aug 17:56:39 ~ 2,44 E+88
45 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:51:09 ~ 2,30 E+88
46 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:51:24 ~ 1,61 E+88
47 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Thu 26 Jul 19:46:59 ~ 1,21 E+88
48 CastorTroy VS Anarchi... Sat 01 Sep 03:22:34 ~ 1,20 E+88
49 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:51:45 ~ 1,12 E+88
50 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 19:58:08 ~ 9,63 E+87
51 rozanik VS robert62100 Fri 24 Aug 09:07:55 ~ 9,57 E+87
52 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sat 25 Aug 09:11:45 ~ 9,27 E+87
53 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:52:03 ~ 7,89 E+87
54 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 01:51:14 ~ 5,81 E+87
55 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 16:52:18 ~ 5,52 E+87
56 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 22 Jul 08:26:56 ~ 5,29 E+87
57 rozanik VS custom38 Fri 31 Aug 07:13:18 ~ 5,00 E+87
58 CastorTroy VS robert62100 Mon 27 Aug 13:09:30 ~ 4,89 E+87
59 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 22 Jul 11:47:47 ~ 4,49 E+87
60 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:05:19 ~ 4,06 E+87
61 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:03:49 ~ 3,86 E+87
62 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 20:17:32 ~ 3,56 E+87
63 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Tue 24 Jul 09:41:16 ~ 3,33 E+87
64 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:14:07 ~ 2,84 E+87
65 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:04:06 ~ 2,70 E+87
66 magic of chaos VS Tokit Fri 27 Jul 16:46:56 ~ 2,34 E+87
67 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Tue 24 Jul 10:26:45 ~ 2,16 E+87
68 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:26:23 ~ 1,99 E+87
69 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:04:21 ~ 1,89 E+87
70 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Tue 24 Jul 19:02:22 ~ 1,68 E+87
71 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Mon 27 Aug 02:35:49 ~ 1,39 E+87
72 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:21:06 ~ 1,32 E+87
73 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 12:43:18 ~ 1,14 E+87
74 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:21:21 ~ 9,28 E+86
75 kmaster VS Ping Tue 06 Nov 11:41:38 ~ 8,57 E+86
76 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 05 Aug 18:05:00 ~ 7,37 E+86
77 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 12:51:58 ~ 6,83 E+86
78 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:21:38 ~ 6,50 E+86
79 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sun 05 Aug 18:31:03 ~ 5,34 E+86
80 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 13:01:38 ~ 4,78 E+86
81 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:21:54 ~ 4,55 E+86
82 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 20:38:12 ~ 3,82 E+86
83 rozanik VS Riddick Mon 15 Oct 16:37:18 ~ 3,69 E+86
84 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Fri 06 Jul 19:01:49 ~ 3,40 E+86
85 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 13:10:56 ~ 3,35 E+86
86 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:22:10 ~ 3,18 E+86
87 magic of chaos VS Tokit Fri 27 Jul 12:07:39 ~ 3,03 E+86
88 CastorTroy VS DarkSidius Tue 28 Aug 13:19:41 ~ 2,34 E+86
89 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:35:39 ~ 2,22 E+86
90 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Sat 21 Jul 21:43:52 ~ 1,80 E+86
91 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sat 08 Sep 16:45:36 ~ 1,64 E+86
92 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:35:54 ~ 1,56 E+86
93 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sat 08 Sep 16:53:16 ~ 1,14 E+86
94 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Fri 06 Jul 19:20:25 ~ 1,11 E+86
95 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:36:11 ~ 1,09 E+86
96 magic of chaos VS Tokit Fri 27 Jul 10:06:27 ~ 9,00 E+85
97 magic of chaos VS Anarchi... Fri 06 Jul 20:50:41 ~ 8,35 E+85
98 magic of chaos VS DarkSidius Sun 09 Sep 12:59:14 ~ 8,04 E+85
99 kmaster VS Ping Tue 06 Nov 12:06:47 ~ 7,90 E+85
100 CastorTroy VS custom38 Sun 07 Oct 17:36:26 ~ 7,64 E+85
Légende : -Gagnant--Perdant-