Rang Impliqués Date Unités
1 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 19:30:44 ~ 127.935 O
2 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 13:24:15 ~ 15.349 O
3 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 18:39:09 ~ 8.422 O
4 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 12:22:30 ~ 6.925 O
5 NashBraga VS DarkSidius Sun 27 Aug 04:09:21 ~ 4.324 O
6 relentless VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 12:49:15 ~ 4.062 O
7 relentless VS Darth Maul Fri 15 Sep 12:59:55 ~ 3.161 O
8 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 12:02:13 ~ 2.998 O
9 relentless VS archi... Fri 15 Sep 18:51:48 ~ 1.850 O
10 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 18:53:29 ~ 1.829 O
11 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 14:00:31 ~ 1.558 O
12 Omega VS Requin Wed 20 Sep 07:21:46 ~ 1.537 O
13 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 19:13:53 ~ 1.261 O
14 relentless VS archi... Fri 15 Sep 20:42:16 ~ 1.064 O
15 relentless VS Dark_Vador4300 Tue 19 Sep 19:44:10 ~ 824 O
16 NashBraga VS DarkSidius Sun 27 Aug 04:40:10 ~ 768 O
17 relentless VS archi... Fri 15 Sep 21:23:23 ~ 672 O
18 NashBraga VS DarkSidius Sun 27 Aug 05:18:22 ~ 487 O
19 relentless VS archi... Fri 15 Sep 21:46:11 ~ 439 O
20 Omega VS Requin Wed 20 Sep 07:38:25 ~ 427 O
21 NashBraga VS motor winsor Thu 10 Aug 14:01:45 ~ 390 O
22 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 15:33:26 ~ 311 O
23 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 16:02:36 ~ 217 O
24 Omega VS Darth Maul Fri 15 Sep 20:39:51 ~ 215 O
25 Darth Maul VS relentless Fri 08 Sep 02:29:35 ~ 196 O
26 rozanik VS Omega Sun 17 Sep 08:43:07 ~ 182 O
27 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 16:27:56 ~ 148 O
28 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 13:43:42 ~ 142 O
29 rozanik VS Diablo Thu 14 Sep 13:23:53 ~ 139 O
30 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 16:58:41 ~ 104 O
31 rozanik VS Diablo Thu 14 Sep 13:48:43 ~ 97 O
32 archi... VS relentless Sat 16 Sep 08:06:23 ~ 87 O
33 Omega VS Darth Maul Fri 15 Sep 20:56:32 ~ 72 O
34 rozanik VS Diablo Thu 14 Sep 14:13:18 ~ 68 O
35 rozanik VS dad Fri 08 Sep 17:36:22 ~ 64 O
36 Darth Maul VS Diablo Fri 15 Sep 01:59:12 ~ 53 O
37 rozanik VS dad Fri 08 Sep 15:19:19 ~ 49 O
38 Darth Maul VS Diablo Thu 14 Sep 14:22:59 ~ 48 O
39 rozanik VS Diablo Sat 16 Sep 11:23:42 ~ 37 O
40 Darth Maul VS Diablo Thu 14 Sep 14:56:39 ~ 33 O
41 NashBraga VS DarkSidius Fri 28 Jul 03:46:56 ~ 29 O
42 rozanik VS Diablo Sat 16 Sep 11:49:07 ~ 26 O
43 rozanik VS Diablo Sat 16 Sep 12:17:24 ~ 18 O
44 Darth Maul VS Diablo Wed 20 Sep 01:04:55 ~ 13 O
45 Darth Maul VS relentless Thu 07 Sep 14:56:27 ~ 7 O
46 rozanik VS DarkSidius Sun 17 Sep 13:56:39 ~ 6 O
47 relentless VS Darth Maul Sat 16 Sep 03:33:27 ~ 6 O
48 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 12:17:13 ~ 6 O
49 relentless VS Darth Maul Wed 06 Sep 22:04:02 ~ 4 O
50 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 12:31:41 ~ 4 O
51 relentless VS Darth Maul Thu 07 Sep 15:07:38 ~ 4 O
52 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 12:48:15 ~ 3 O
53 Dark_Vador4300 VS NashBraga Fri 16 Jun 15:20:59 ~ 3 O
54 NashBraga VS DarkSidius Fri 28 Jul 04:24:30 ~ 3 O
55 relentless VS Belladonna Tue 05 Sep 14:16:53 ~ 2 O
56 Georgia VS Jord Thu 03 Aug 03:50:15 ~ 2 O
57 relentless VS archi... Mon 18 Sep 13:05:27 ~ 2 O
58 DarkSidius VS Jord Wed 26 Jul 14:03:05 ~ 2 O
59 relentless VS ree Tue 29 Aug 19:06:04 ~ 1 O
60 relentless VS Belladonna Tue 05 Sep 14:48:04 ~ 951.608 S+
61 Dark_Vador VS Bostreet Fri 23 Jun 07:27:11 ~ 876.177 S+
62 relentless VS Darth Maul Thu 07 Sep 15:24:42 ~ 840.000 S+
63 Dark_Vador4300 VS NashBraga Fri 16 Jun 15:32:31 ~ 742.556 S+
64 Daffy duck VS Wed 12 Jul 06:48:13 ~ 708.501 S+
65 relentless VS Belladonna Tue 05 Sep 15:09:11 ~ 644.367 S+
66 Darth Maul VS relentless Thu 07 Sep 15:33:57 ~ 552.795 S+
67 Omega VS Ping Sat 09 Sep 12:40:45 ~ 521.622 S+
68 DarkSidius VS Jord Wed 26 Jul 12:03:50 ~ 505.500 S+
69 Darth Maul VS relentless Wed 06 Sep 11:00:09 ~ 471.176 S+
70 relentless VS Belladonna Tue 05 Sep 15:26:54 ~ 451.038 S+
71 Omega VS Korubii Tue 05 Sep 06:49:45 ~ 358.147 S+
72 Dark_Vador4300 VS NashBraga Fri 16 Jun 15:44:32 ~ 345.641 S+
73 Bostreet VS Dark_Vador Mon 12 Jun 13:35:18 ~ 322.582 S+
74 Dark_Vador VS Georgia Sun 18 Jun 16:23:06 ~ 264.432 S+
75 Daffy duck VS Bostreet Mon 10 Jul 11:44:24 ~ 239.620 S+
76 Dark_Vador VS Bostreet Fri 23 Jun 07:43:41 ~ 233.934 S+
77 Dark_Vador4300 VS NashBraga Fri 16 Jun 15:56:01 ~ 192.456 S+
78 Daffy duck VS Bostreet Mon 10 Jul 12:30:54 ~ 147.004 S+
79 rozanik VS Jord Thu 03 Aug 04:28:39 ~ 119.099 S+
80 Daffy duck VS Bostreet Mon 10 Jul 12:31:14 ~ 102.903 S+
81 relentless VS Bostreet Mon 14 Aug 17:25:26 ~ 95.244 S+
82 Georgia VS Jord Thu 03 Aug 06:28:30 ~ 75.471 S+
83 Bostreet VS Dark_Vador Mon 12 Jun 16:46:19 ~ 73.181 S+
84 Daffy duck VS Bostreet Mon 10 Jul 12:31:37 ~ 72.032 S+
85 ree VS relentless Tue 29 Aug 10:29:34 ~ 68.701 S+
86 relentless VS Darth Maul Wed 06 Sep 21:49:51 ~ 62.742 S+
87 NashBraga VS Dark_Vador4300 Sat 27 May 01:19:31 ~ 62.592 S+
88 relentless VS ree Tue 29 Aug 21:13:29 ~ 59.068 S+
89 Georgia VS Jord Thu 03 Aug 18:02:23 ~ 52.530 S+
90 ree VS relentless Tue 29 Aug 09:31:49 ~ 40.675 S+
91 Bostreet VS Dark_Vador Thu 01 Jun 05:07:19 ~ 39.774 S+
92 Daffy duck VS Faenrys Tue 18 Jul 04:59:48 ~ 39.533 S+
93 relentless VS Bostreet Tue 15 Aug 03:46:44 ~ 37.013 S+
94 Bostreet VS Dark_Vador Mon 12 Jun 13:50:50 ~ 36.972 S+
95 rozanik VS Faenrys Tue 25 Jul 20:16:59 ~ 35.563 S+
96 archi... VS relentless Sat 16 Sep 08:27:09 ~ 35.389 S+
97 rozanik VS Jord Sat 05 Aug 06:51:49 ~ 32.337 S+
98 relentless VS ree Tue 29 Aug 21:52:05 ~ 31.479 S+
99 relentless VS Bostreet Tue 15 Aug 11:56:19 ~ 25.017 S+
100 rozanik VS Faenrys Wed 26 Jul 05:18:41 ~ 22.838 S+
Légende : -Gagnant--Perdant-